These are Members and Opt-ins to the Black Economics Collective of Black-owned Businesses.

BLACK ECONOMICS - (BEAAR) MEMBERS

Black Economic Aspirations and Achievement Recognition (BEAAR)

Only contact this list for the purpose of buying Products or Services from them.  

TECH  AND  BUSINESS  SUPPORT

The 4C the4c.co.uk Management Consultant
Global Educ8tions globaleduc8tions.org Online College
Sales Innovation

 

Marcus Bishop Associates

www.sosinnovation.org

 

Marcus-bishop.com

Sales Training

 

Estate Planning. Wills & Probate. Accountancy

360 consumables Ltd www.360gel.co.uk Hand Sanitiser
2 Way Consulting 2wayconsulting.com Management Consultancy
UpTech Marketing & Digital Solutions uptechmds.com Web Design, Tech & Marketing Services
Kase Utopia www.kaseutopia.com Tech Accessories
Upwards Publishing Upwardspublishing.co.uk Publishing
BEAAR Group Ltd beaar.org Media & Business Support
Cloudsol cloudsol.co.uk Cyber Secure Hosting

 

FASHION

Screwface Forever LTD Www.screwfaceforever.org Fashion
Soboye www.soboye.co.uk Fashion
Crikesh www.crikeshclothing.co.uk Fashion
Charlie Buckle Ltd www.charliebuckle.com Fashion
Stunning Look www.stunninglook.co.uk Fashion
Jeanette Young London www.jeanette-young.com Fashion
Moyenne Ltd www.moyenne.co.uk Fashion
The Mixtape Project Recordings LTD www.themixtapeproject.com Fashion
CJGlam registered as Ceci & Jay Group Ltd. https:// CJGlam.com Fashion
Opal Boutique www.opal-boutique.co.uk Fashion
Cécile Jeffrey www.cecilejeffrey.com Fashion
Veryldesigns www.veryldesigns.com Fashion
Furrocious UK https://instagram.com/furrociousuk?igshid=sf0963n9ca8r Fashion
Eldimaa Fashion www.eldimaafashion.com Fashion
Bzion_Designs www.zionb.com Fashion
Issik House of Fashion www.issikhof.com Fashion
Ethnicity Clothing www.ethnicityclothing.com Fashion
Vaandom LTD www.vaandomclothing.co.uk Fashion
Loved, By Me Www.labellbm.com Fashion
Isha's Timeless (Ready to wear African/Ankara print outfits) Isha's Timless Fashion
Elemntz Www.Elemntz.co.uk Fashion
VSMINE www.vsmine.co.uk Fashion
Be – U Designs Be-udesigns.com Fashion
Duo Clothing Www.duoclothing19.co.uk Fashion - children's
BBYBLK www.bbyblk.com Fashion – children's
Nubian Reines www.nubianreines.co.uk Fashion – children's
Kookoobutkind Www.kookoobutkind.com Fashion – children's
The Luxe Nude www.theluxenude.com Fashion (Lingerie)
Collaborate London uk http://collaborate.store/ Fashion (Women)
Binghi’s Boutique www.binghisboutique.com Fashion (Women)
New Footprint https://newfootprint.co.uk Fashion & Gifts
Suavemien www.suavemien.com Shoes
Ruby Estelle rubyestelle.co.uk Fashion Modelling Services

ACCESSORIES

Masego Handmade www.masegohandmade.com Accessories
Dollschino Ltd https://dollschino.com/ Accessories
Designed by Mathilde Kumawu https://www.facebook.com/mathildekumawu/posts/965540847276827 Accessories
The Noire Collective www.thenoirecollective.com Accessories
Pacfinity www.pacfinity.com Accessories
Ariike Studio London www.ariikestudio.com Accessories
ClutchedMe https://www.instagram.com/clutchedme/ Accessories
Mosa https://www.instagram.com/mosabyobims/ Accessories
Affybale https://www.affybale.com/wellness-bracelets Accessories
House of Marc Houseofmarc.com Accessories
ICEDIYÁ Lonon www.icediya.com Jewellery
DFWM Jewellery www.dfwmonline.co.uk Jewellery
Akilah Alexander Ltd www.akilahalexander.com Watches

ART

Icob Art icobart.org Art
Natasha Awuku www.natasha-awuku.com Art and T-shirts
JonaQuestArt www.jonaquestart.com Art & Jewellery
The London Framing Studio Ltd londonframing.co.uk Art and Frames

Noorah Gifts www.noorahgifts.com Gifts
Fefus Designs www.fefusdesigns.com Cards & Accessories
Asantecrafts www.asantecrafts.co.uk Crafts

FOOD

Bodiscent Www.bodiscent.com Food
Kake Kwerk Www.kakekwerk.com Food
Vie's Jamaican Rum Cakes www.viesjamaicanrumcakes.co.uk Food
Ntsama Chilli Oil and Sauces Ltd www.ntsama.co.uk Food
African Plate www.africanplate.co.uk Food
Brenddaisy Foods Ltd www.celariosauce.co.uk Food
Mummy's Punch www.mummyspunch.co.uk Food
Definite Chocolate www.definitechocolate.co.uk Food
Just ‘Cos Catering Ltd www.justcoscatering.co.uk Food
Good Cake Day www.goodcakeday.com Food
Nutty Nuttly Ltd www.nuttynuttly.co.uk Food
hazel Nelson-williams www.nannasTeapot.com Food
Ades Foods www.adesfoods.co.uk Food
Shop for Busy Cooks Shopforthebusycooks.com Food
Profaco www.firemountain.uk Food
Chilli Inc chilliinc.co.uk Food
Allens Productions Ltd www.mobayshack.store Drink

BEAUTY

 

Antonia Burrell Holistic Skincare Antoniaburrell.com Beauty
Vixiny Vixiny.co.uk Beauty
Alara Apothecary Ltd www.alaraapothecary.com Beauty
LBB Skin www.lbbskin.com Beauty
Cienna Rose www.ciennarose.com Beauty
Beau Bakers Co https://www.beaubakers.co.uk Beauty
Derma Organics www.dermaorganicsbycfbp.com Beauty
The Pure Nature Co www.thepurenatureco.com Beauty
House of Purple Rose www.houseofpurplerose.com Beauty
Divine House of Make Up divinehouseofmakeup.com Beauty
All Flourish Cosmetics Let www.allflourishcosmetics.com Beauty
Kezi Skin www.keziskincare.com Beauty
Creations By Viva www.naturalskincareproductscreationsbyviva.com Beauty
Kiya Cosmetics https://kiyacosmetics.com/ Beauty
Bobou Beauty WWW.BOBOUBEAUTY.COM Beauty
Esri Skincare Ltd www.esriskincare.com Beauty
Kitoko Makeup KitokoMakeup.com Beauty
GlouSkin www.glouskin.com Beauty
Mudd Beauty www.muddbeauty.co.uk Beauty
Kaleidoscope Beauty https://kaleidoscopebeauty.co.uk Beauty
Ksoni www.ksoni.co Beauty
Puddlemud Soapery www.puddlemudsoapery.com Beauty
Shea Love London Www.shea-love.com Beauty
Nature Series Skincare Www.thenatureseries.co.uk Beauty
Jasann Organics www.jasannorganics.com Beauty /Vegan
Alade Perfume https://www.alade.co.uk/fragrance-page/ Fragrance

HAIR, ACCESSORIES & TREATMENTS

Hector's Global Hair hectorsglobalhair.com Hair & Accessories
Ebony Divine Ltd but trades as Flourishing Crown www.flourishingcrown.com Hair & Hats
My Mane www.mymane.co Hair Accessories
Soul Cap www.soulcap.com Hair Accessories
The Staple Remedy Www.thestapleremedy.com Hair Accessories
Mikael Lovell https://www.mikaellovell.com/ Hair Accessories

HOME ACCESSORIES

AK-Wildenature AK-Wilde.com Home Accessories
The Brixton Candle Company Www.brixtoncandleco.com Home Accessories
FAAYDE www.allthingsfaayde.com Home Accessories
Fabric of Africa Frames www.fabricframes.ecwid.com Home Accessories
Aku Mode https://www.instagram.com/akumodeuk/ Home Accessories
Lightstyle London Ltd www.lightstylelondon.co.uk Home Accessories
Vic Art Empire LTD VicArtEmpire.com Home Accessories
Young Mary's www.youngmarys.com Home Accessories
Burley and Field instagram.com/burleyandfield Furniture

TOYS & EDUCATIONAL PRODUCTS

Mèlange Dolls https://melangedolls.com/ Toys & Educational Products
Mason's Exclusive Gaming Applications (M.E.G.A.) Ltd www.amazon.co.uk/Mega-Dominotion-Dominoes-Based-Board/dp/B07MYMWMZ5 Toys & Educational Products

JOIN US

For Individual, Professional and Small to Medium Business Membership -  find out details at the link below.

How to Become a Member

For Corporate Membership - Email us for details.